G.T. Freight Forwarders (S) Pte Ltd


Loyang Offshore Supply Base

Blk 302, TOPS Ave 1, #01-10

Box 5043

Singapore 508988


Tel: + (65) 6542 7755 (8 lines)

Fax: + (65) 6542 4255 / 6542 7878

Email: admin@gtss.com.sg

Management

Mustaffa Lim - (65) 98175137

Dir. of Operations

Email: mus@gtss.com.sg


John Lim - (65) 98178522

General Manager

Email: john@gtss.com.sg


Management Representative

Joe Brown - (65) 97646074

Operations Manager

Email: brown@gtss.com.sg


Accounts

Rethzuan

Accounts Executive

Email: juan@gtss.com.sg


Rima

Accounts Clerk

Email: rima@gtss.com.sg


Procurement

Haidah Lim

Email: haidah@gtss.com.sg

Operations

Alias

Airfreight Manager

Email: alias@gtss.com.sg


Jaffar

Seafreight Manager

Email: jaffar@gtss.com.sg


Sulaiman

Asst. Operations Manager

(Warehouse/Door-to-door JKT)

Email: leman@gtss.com.sg


Taha

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: taha@gtss.com.sg


Admin

Mariam

Secretary

Email: mariam@gtss.com.sg


Suratul

Admin Assistant

Email: sue@gtss.com.sg


Hidayah

Receptionist cum Admin

Email: hidayah@gtss.com.sg